Documentation

How do I control who can login to my organization?

The Login privilege is granted to all Active users via their role.

An Administrator can revoke the Login privilege by deactivating the account.

The privilege can be restored by activating the account.

NOTE: Contact FeatureBase support to delete user accounts.

Before you begin

You will need the Administrator role to perform these steps.

Deactivate a user

NOTE: You may choose to change the user role rather than deactivating the account.

  • Click Configuration > Manage users
  • Click more_vert on the Active user > Deactivate user.

Reactivate a user

  • Click Configuration > Manage users
  • Click more_vert on the Deactivated user > Reactivate User.

Further information

Something missing or incorrect?
Help improve this article or join us on Discord!

© 2022 Molecula Corp. (DBA FeatureBase). All rights reserved.